Uncle Bob’s Root Beer Flavored Whiskey

020 - Uncle Bob's Root Beer Flavored Whiskey

Producer: Founders 49 Distilling and Whiskey House in California
Obtained At: The Bottle Shop, Longmeadow, MA
Container: 750ML bottle
ABV: 35%

I got this bottle on my short trip to Massachusetts in search of Not Your Father’s Root Beer. I was browsing the whiskey section when I noticed this and got way too excited, like I always do. My brother and his wife were visiting Connecticut that weekend so we all tried this one and liked it so much we immediately each had a second shot. Trying it again for this review I am surprised again by how good this is. I have had a lot of root beer flavored vodka, schnapps, and whiskey before and this is one of the best. By all means buy this if you’re looking for a good root beer flavored shot or mixed drink. It’s much, much better than Chicken Cock Root Beer Flavored Whiskey.

8/10

2 comments

Leave a Reply

