Maine Root Root Beer

028 - Maine Root Root Beer

Producer: Maine Root
Obtained At: Minnesota’s Largest Candy Store
Container: 22 ounce glass bottle
Ingredients: Pure water, fair trade certified organic evaporated cane juice spices
Calories: 110 per serving
Sugars: 32g per serving
Caffeine: No

I have had this one before, but never in such a huge, amazing bottle. I found this at Minnesota’s Largest Candy Store. It was way up on top of the shelving and I had to have an employee get a ladder to get it down for me. I couldn’t pass up such a rare bottle for my collection. The root beer is good. It has a unique taste but it is still very good. I shared it with a few people and they all said it was very good too. It is one of the best root beers that claims to use organic ingredients, so if you’re into that this is the one to try.

8/10

One comment

Leave a Reply

